WC poster web

When I decided to end plainMADE, I promised myself “no new businesses for 6 months!”. Dreamy visions of a summer filled with drawing, leisurely lunches, a garden that grew flowers instead of runner grasses…..

As usual, reality won and my Big Project addiction has taken hold once again. This summer, my studio and garden will welcome guests and students for a few months of classes and events.

WildCraft Studio School is offering  a handfull of classes on textile design, screenprinting, plant dyes, herbal medicine and observational drawing (to list a few). Most of these classes are weekend workshops so all you city folks can escape work, and abandon your families to come learn an amazing new art/craft process!

Read more about our classes here: http://wildcraftstudioschool.com/classes-3/

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 9.05.29 AM
